Your so amazing you shine like the stars






Janelle - Amazing


The morning cold and raining,

dark before the dawn could come

How long in twilight waiting

longing for the rising sun

ohoh ohoh Oh ooh

You came like crashing thunder

breaking through these walls of stone

You came with wide eyed wonder

into all this great unknown

ohoh ohoh Ohoooh Oohh



Hush now don't you be afraid

I promise you I'll always stay

I'll never be that far away

I'm right here with you


[Chorus]

You're so amazing you shine like the stars

You're so amazing the beauty you are

You came blazing right into my heart

You're so amazing you are...

You are


You came from heaven shining

Breath of God still flows from fresh on you

The beating heart inside me

Crumbled at this one so new

ohoh ohoh Oooh ooohhh


No matter where or how far you wander

For a thousand years or longer

I will always be there for you

Right here with you

[Chorus]

You're so amazing you shine like the stars
 
You're so amazing the beauty you are

You came blazing right into my heart

You're so amazing you are...


I hope your tears are few and fast

I hope your dreams come true at last

I hope you find love that goes on and on and on and

on and on

I hope you wish on every star

I hope you never fall too far

I hope this world can see how wonderful you are


[Chorus]

You're so amazing you shine like the stars

You're so amazing the beauty you are

You came blazing right into my heart

You're so amazing...

You're so amazing you shine like the stars

You're so amazing the beauty you are

You came blazing right into my heart

You're so amazing you are...

You are

ooooooo


http://youtu.be/W-xmLD85M8o




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0